Ligue 1 Team's

Ligue 1 is a French professional league for men's association football clubs. It is usually competed by 20 different clubs and games start by August and stay until May. Competing clubs usually play two games against each other. Clubs in Ligue 1 usually play two matches against each of the other teams in the league – once home and once away – totaling to 38 matches over the course of the season. Most games are played on weekends, with a few games played during the week.


There are almost 20 teams competing in the Ligue 1 2021/2022 which are: Angers SCO, AS Monaco, SAS Saint-Étienne, Clermont Foot, ESTAC Troyes, FC Lorient, FC Metz, FC Nantes, Girondins Bordeaux,  Lille OSC, Montpellier HSC, OGC Nice, Olympique Lyon, rOlympique Marseille, Paris Saint-Germain, RC Lens, rRC Strasbourg, Stade Brest, Stade Reims,  Stade Rennes.


Most championship is earned by Saint-Étienne which has attained over 10 titles.‎

Read More

100% Ticket

Your tickets are guaranteed no matter what


SSL Secure

We use high levels of data encryption here and do not share your data with any third party vendors!