Upcoming Games
Number of events available 0

This year’s Club World Cup marks the 17th edition of the Club World Cup tournament which is organized by FIFA. This game is a well-known club football tournament with a global aspect that includes clubs from all over the world, so it is always a prestigious competition. The tournament has evolved over the years and became a very known game where fans can see the giant clubs competing together to achieve victory.



This competition will be played between teams from six continental confederations, as well as the Qatari host nation's league champions which is Al Duhail team. The other teams are the European champions and German giants Bayern Munich, Concacaf champions Tigres (Mexico), CAF Champions League winners Al Ahly  (Egypt) along with Ulsan Hyundai, who recently won the AFC Champions League held in Qatar and will join Al Duhail and Auckland City in the tournament. 

Another team to be participating in the tournament is the winner of South America's Copa Libertadores, which will be determined by the end of January 2021. In addition, there will be a draw to announce the finale fixtures and this will take place in Zurich on the 19th January, 2021.

So, in summary: Africa will be represented by Al Ahly team after they have won over Al Zamalik by 2-1 and also they have won the CAF Champions league that was held in Cairo- Egypt. Asia will be represented by Ulsan that have defeated Persepolis 2-1  in the AFC Champions League in Qatar. As for Europe, it will be represented by Bayern Munich after winning the UEFA Champions League final in Lisbon and defeating Paris Saint-Germain 1-0. North, Central America and Caribbean will be represented by Tigres after winning the Concacaf Champions League final that was held in Orlando, Florida and defeating Los Angeles FC. Oceania will be represented by The New Zealanders that will participate in the FIFA club world cup for the tenth time. South America will be represented by the winners of the Copa Libertadores final. In addition to the Qatari Al Duhail Hosting team.


Schedule: When is Club World Cup scheduled to take place?

Initially the event was set to be played in December 2020, but then due to the COVID 19 Pandemic, FIFA announced that the competition would be played between 1 and 11 February 2021.

2020 Club World Cup fixtures & dates are as follows: first round will start on February 1, 2021 with Al-Duhail competing against Auckland City at Ahmed bin Ali stadium. The match will start at 5:30pm GMT time.

Then the second round will start on February 4, 2021with the winner form round one competing against the round 2 entrant. This will be held at Khalifa/ Education City stadium at 2 pm GMT time.

Then another match will take place for round 2 between the round 2 entrant and another round 2 entrant at 5:30 pm GMT time at Khalifa /Education City stadium.

Then the semi-finals will be taking place on February 7th, 2021 between the round 2 winner and the semi-final entrant. The match will take place at Khalifa International stadium at  6 pm GMT time.

Another match is set just the other day on February 8th, 2021 between match 2 or 3winner versus Bayern.

This match will take place at Ahmed bin Ali Stadium at 6 pm GMT time. Then the finals will come and will take place on February 11th,2021 with match 5 winner versus match 6 winner at the Education City Stadium. This will take place at 6 pm GMT time. As well, there comes the third-place play off which will take place between Match 6 loser versus Match 5 loser at the Education City stadium. Then as well there is a fifth-place paly off the will be played between Match 2 loser versus Match 3 loser at the education City stadium.







Read More
Club World Cup Team's

Stadiums: Where is Club World Cup taking place?

The tournament is set to be held across three venues designed for the 2022 World Cup - Ahmad Bin Ali, Khalifa International and Education City stadiums. Ahmad Bin Ali stadium is popularly known as the Al Rayyan Stadium, it is a located in Al Rayyan, Qatar with many purposes. It is vital to note that it is home to Al-Rayyan Sports Club as well as to the Al-Kharitiyath Sports Club. The stadium has a seating capacity of 21,282 including VIP seats. Khalifa International Stadium is known as National Stadium, is located in Doha, Qatar, as part of the popular Doha Sports City complex, which also includes the Hamad Aquatic Centre, and the Aspire Tower.

 It is named after Khalifa bin Hamad Al Thani, Qatar's former Emir. This stadium has hosted many games as the final of 2011 AFC Asian Cup. The stadium is also one of the places that will host some games of the 2022 FIFA World Cup that will be held in Qatar.  Al Rayyan Stadium can fit to 40,000 seat and is located along the desert and it is a good symbol for Qatar’s culture The Education City Stadium is located inside Doha amid several leading universities and can fit to 40,000 seats. The final is set to be played at the Education City Stadium on 11 February.


Tickets: How can you get Ticket information?

Tickets for Club World Cup 2020 -21 matches are now available at Don’t miss this tournament and check the Club World Cup match tickets online. Club World Cup 2020 soccer Tickets prices can range from cheap to VIP depending on the seats. Good, safe and secure deals for any game can be done online and always remember to check for tickets info and updates. You can buy 100 % authentic reliable Club World Cup tickets to attend and join the stadiums and enjoy the competition. Like any other game, more demand can be on Club World Cup tickets final, so makes sure to do bookings as early as possible.

And it was noted by Nasser Al Khater, Chief Executive Officer, FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 LLC that Qatar will be delivering an amazing experience for every attendant.


Past Winners: Who are Club World Cup past winners?

The following are the winners of past years of the Club World Cub:

During the 2012 tournament, Corinthians won against Chelsea by 1-0. Then during the 2013, Bayern Munich defeated Raja Casablanca by 2-0. The year after was Real Madrid’s chance to win over San Lorenzo by 2-0. The Barcelona won over River Plate during the 2015 tournament.  In 2016, there were equal scores achieved between the two competing teams Real Madrid and Kashima Antlers then with the extra time Real Madrid gained 4 points against 2 marking their winning over the Kashima Antlers.

Then during 2017 and 2018 Real Madrid took the trophy home for those two consecutive years wining against Gremio in 2017 and Against Al=Ain in 2018. And for the past tournament the 2019 Club World Cub, it was Liverpool winning against Flamengo by 1-0 gained during the extra time given.





Read More

100% Ticket

Your tickets are guaranteed no matter what


SSL Secure

We use high levels of data encryption here and do not share your data with any third party vendors!