Sell Tickets

La Liga Tickets La Liga Tickets

Upcoming Games



04 June 2023


Real Madrid vs Athletic Bilbao

La Liga

Santiago Bernabeu

Tickets From £ 166

Book Now

La Liga Team's

La Liga 2022-23

La Liga is the men’s top professional football division in Spain. La Liga has been one of the most popular leagues in the world, and has been marked as one of the top leagues im Europe since 2013. La Liga clubs are so popular as they are the winners of the most UEFA Champions LeagueUEFA Europa League and FIFA Club World Cup and many others important European and global titles. La Liga players are among the best and most known players. Even after Messi and Ronaldo leaving Barcelona and Real Madrid, the Spanish teams are still full of world class players, Benzema, Suarez and many others, alongside with some extraordinary young talents such as Ansu Fati, Pedri Vinicius Junior.

La Liga is contested by 20 clubs, with the three lowest-placed teams at the end of each season being relegated to the Segunda División and replaced by the top two teams and a play-off winner in that division.

As the demand on the La Liga tickets is always rising, we encourage you to book you ticket to watch your team as early as possible.

La Liga Schedule 2022/23
If you are wondering when does the La Liga 2022/23 season kick off? The draw for the 2022-23 La Liga season has took place and the La Liga table will be released soon. So the La Liga matches will begin on the 1st of  August 2022 and is scheduled to end on June 2023.  Matches set to be played on Saturdays and Sundays are the popular ones, but there are many other competitions during the week as well.


La Liga teams
During La Liga, each club plays against the other club twice, once at home and the other time away and this is for 38 matches. Teams are usually ranked by total points gained and the 1
st ranked club will be the La Liga champion.

The teams participating in La Liga 2022/23 are Athletic Club, Atletico Madrid, Barcelona, Cadiz, Celta Vigo, Elche, Espanyol, Getafe, Mallorca, Osasuna, Rayo Vallecano, Real Betis, Real Madrid, Real Sociedad, Sevilla, Valencia, Villarreal, Eibar & Almeria. 

La Liga Stadium

The La Liga stadiums are very easy to reach. The Camp Nou is the FC Barcelona official stadium which suits for almost 99,354 seats. With this large seating capacity it is the largest stadium in Europe, and the fourth largest stadium worldwide. Ateltico Madrid stadium is Wanda Metropolitano with a seating capacity of 68,456 seats. This stadium hosted the 2019 UEFA Champions League Final.  Real Madrid has 2 stadiums the Santiago Bernabéu with 81,044 seats and Alfredo Di Stéfano with 6000 seats. Another big stadium is for Valencia which suits for 55,000 seats including the VIP seats. It is Mestalla. Mestalla is the 5th-largest stadium in Spain. Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán is the stadium for Seville.  It is the ninth-largest stadium in Spain. The San Mamés is where Athletic Bilbao plays and it has a seating capacity of 53,289. The San Mamés is the 8th-largest stadium in Spain.