Upcoming Games

Copa del Rey

It is an annual Spanish national football game and one of the oldest and most prestigious played matches in Spain. Copa del Rey is managed by the Royal Spanish Football Federation. It is simply known among many as La Copa.

What is special about this is that the winners of the Copa del Rey usually qualify for the UEFA Europa League. Also, both the winners and the runners-up will qualify for the Spanish Super Cup which is usually contested by the winners and runners up of La liga and of the Copa del Rey. Barcelona has proved to be the most scoring club in La Copa followed by Athletic Bilbao and then Real Madrid.


Schedule and Stadium

The 2020 Copa Del Ray is scheduled to start on November 11th, 2020 and will end on April 17th, 2021.  Originally the game was set for 18 April 2020, but then it was postponed on March 11th due to the COVID-19 Pandemic. The match will be played at the Estadio de La Cartuja located in Seville. Estadio de La Cartuja is a multi-purpose stadium in Seville, Spain.

It is known as “La Cartuja” and has a capacity of 60,000 seats making it one of the 6th-largest stadiums in Spain. “La Crtuja” has hosted previously the 2003 UEFA Cup Final which was between Celtic and Porto, and now will be hosting the 2020 Copa del Rey Final which is set to be between Real Sociedad and Athletic Bilbao.





Read More

Ticket Info

FC Barcelona have won the Copa del Rey 30 times. And to know who would be the winner, tickets are available online. You can get 100 % authentic reliable tickets to attend and join Copa Del Rey fans and enjoy the Spanish spirit competition.  

Copa del Ray tickets are offered, as other games, in a wide range of prices ranging from cheap to premium tickets. Good, safe and secure deals for any game can be done online and always remember to check for tickets info and updates.


Past Winners

Throughout the history of Copa del Rey, FC Barcelona has been so far the king of the game with 30 recorded winnings. Real Madrid has recorded 19 winning titles, and Atletico Bilbao have won the game for 23 times. So Barcelona club is the most successful at this game.

In 2016, Barcelona beat Sevilla 2-0 and also FC Barcelona won the 2017 Copa del Rey cup beating Alaves 3-1. In 2018, again Barcelona have won against Sevilla (5-0) which has recorded their 30th winning title and almost their 4th consecutive winning. In 2019, Barcelona lost for Valencia marking Valencia’s 8th winning. And for now, we have to wait and see who will be the winner of the 2020 Copa del Rey !


Read More
Copa del Rey Team's


Usually and during every season, Eighty-three teams enter the tournament, But for this year and for the first time the Copa del Rey final will not feature any of Barcelona or Real. And so here are the teams that will compete grouped as follows:

Group 1 which includes Anaitasuna, Colegios Diocesanos, Miengo, Racing Rioja, Ribadumia and Titánico.

Group 2 includes Cantolagua, Cardassar, Épila, Montañesa. The third group is composed of AUGC Deportiva, Chinato, Racing Murcia, Rincón, Rusadir and Tomares.

And finally, the fourth and last group includes Buñol, Guía, Marchamalo and Móstoles. Those teams were grouped according to their geographical criteria. Cpa del Ray table and fixtures are set where Rusadir will play against Rincón, AUGC Deportiva versus Racing Murcia, Titánico versus Anaitasuna, Racing Rioja versus Colegios Diocesanos, Montañesa versus Cantolagua, Cardassar versus Épila, Tomares versus Chinato , Miengo versus Ribadumia , Móstoles versus Marchamalo, and Guía against Buñol.



Read More

100% Ticket

Your tickets are guaranteed no matter what


SSL Secure

We use high levels of data encryption here and do not share your data with any third party vendors!