Latest tickets sold

Ramesh Bugtreat bought 1 tickets to Real Madrid vs Levante

Upcoming Games
Number of events available 29

Buy La Liga Tickets

If you are wondering about tickets as to what is best place to buy the La Liga tickets?
where to buy La Liga tickets? Or even when do La Liga tickets go on sale? Then is the answer. Head to this online platform and you can find the tickets for all La Liga football matches in Spain listed. You can choose to get tickets for your best team like tickets for FC Barcelona, tickets for Real Madrid, or for Atletico Madrid and many others... So if you are looking to buy tickets for La Liga then check online and enjoy a live passion and a great experience that must not be missed.  It is known that La Liga stadiums and games are always full of intense, excitant, cheers, and contagious joy. Don’t miss watching your favorite club, and buy your tickets. Once you get your ticket, you will witness a historical professional play.

If you don't already have La Liga tickets and really want cheap tickets for La Liga or even VIP seats/tickets then just click on and see what football passion is about. As well if you are looking to buy La Liga tickets for any other upcoming sports event, then check our website and you will find promising results for your tickets search.


La Liga Past Winners

Real Madrid has been crowned for 34 times and FC Barcelona for 26 times. In the 2014–15 season, Barcelona won the title and extended their winning dominance as La Liga champions till the 2015–16 season by making history and winning again the back-to-back Liga/Copa Del Rey double. In 2016-2017 Real Madrid were the La Liga winners and brought back the La Liga title, but again in 2017-2018 Barcelona won the title marking the winning of seven La Liga titles in ten years. And again in 2018-2019 Barcelona retained the title with Real Madrid standing in the 3rd place behind Barcelona and Atletico Madrid. In 2019-2020 season Real Madrid took the trophy home.

For this season, who will win the 2020-21 La Liga? Shall FC Barcelona or Real Madrid make history and finish at the top of the La Liga Table this season?


Read More
La Liga Team's

La Liga 2020-21

The 2020–21 La Liga season is back marking the 90th season for this year. La Liga has been one of the top leagues in Europe since 2013. It is one of the most popular sports leagues in the world. La Liga clubs are so popular as they are the winners of the most UEFA Champions League, UEFA Europa League and FIFA Club World Cup titles and many other important sports titles. Also its players are among the top and most known to mention some: Lionel Messi, Karim Benzema, Sergio Ramos, Luis Suarez, Jesus Navas etc.. Noting that Gerard Moreno, Lionel Messi and Karim Benzema are the best strikers of the Spanish La Liga.


La Liga Schedule 2021
If you are wondering when does the La Liga 2020/21 season kick off? The draw for the 2020-21 La Liga season has took place on the 31st   August and the La Liga table was released. So the La Liga matches began on 12th September 2020 and is scheduled to end on 23rd  May 2021.  Matches set to be played on Saturdays and Sundays are the popular ones, but there are many other competitions during the week as well.


La Liga teams
During La Liga, each club plays against the other club twice, once at home and the other time away and this is for 38 matches. Teams are usually ranked by total points gained and the 1st ranked club will be the La Liga champion.

The teams participating in La Liga 2020/21 are Athletic Club de BilbaoAtlético de MadridBarcelonaBetisCádizEibarGetafeHuescaLevanteOsasunaReal MadridReal SociedadSevillaValenciaValladolidVillarrealElcheAlavésEibar and Celta Vigo.

20 teams contest the league where 17 are from the 2019–20 season and the other three are from the 2019–20 Segunda División . Those three teams from the 2019–20 Segunda División are Cadiz, Elche and Huesca.

The three teams that were relegated from La Liga were Espanyol, Mallorca, and  Leganés. The promoted teams are: Cádiz , Huesca and  Elche.


La Liga Stadium

The La Liga stadiums are very easy to reach. The Camp Nou is the FC Barcelona official stadium which suits for almost 99,354 seats. With this large seating capacity it is the largest stadium in Europe, and the fourth largest stadium worldwide. Ateltico Madrid stadium is Wanda Metropolitano with a seating capacity of 68,456 seats. This stadium hosted the 2019 UEFA Champions League Final.  Real Madrid has 2 stadiums the Santiago Bernabéu with 81,044 seats and Alfredo Di Stéfano with 6000 seats. Another big stadium is for Valencia which suits for 55,000 seats including the VIP seats. It is Mestalla. Mestalla is the 5th-largest stadium in Spain. Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán is the stadium for Seville.  It is the ninth-largest stadium in Spain. The San Mamés is where Athletic Bilbao plays and it has a seating capacity of 53,289. The San Mamés is the 8th-largest stadium in Spain.



Read More

100% Ticket

Your tickets are guaranteed no matter what


SSL Secure

We use high levels of data encryption here and do not share your data with any third party vendors!